I'll Still Love You Then


Now and again I remember
How life was back then
When I held you close to me
Wrapped up in your arms, so free
Even when I'm sad
You play around in my head
And I just have to smile
Your memory is loving me

Somewhere beyond
Everything we know
Time will flow
In a place we'll go
Some day we'll find
Truth and peace of mind
And I'll still love you then

Oh then we will see
Every possibility for us
Then forever will be ours
We will know the power of love
Cause true love never leaves
And in my heart I believe
That we don't say goodbye
We'll meet again, and I'll love you then

Somewhere beyond
Everything we know
Time will flow
In a place we'll go
Some day we'll find
Truth and piece of mind
And I'll still love you then
And I'll still love you then

Lämna en kommentar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Stammis?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0