Laying down my cards


Laying down my cards



Now, look at what we´ve got
Time is running out
I blame it all on you

It´s time that I, Put the record straight
It´s already too late
You´re not the man I thought I knew

I´m laying down my cards
My diamonds spades and hearts
Cause every time we´re in this game
You´re gambling with my heart
I have to fold this hand
Cause I won´t lose ones again
It doesn´t matter what you´ve got
I´m laying down my cards

You told me a should stay
But I am not okay
Crawling on my knees

I guess it´s fare to say that I am through
But then I look at you
And your aces up your sleeve

I´m laying down my cards
My diamonds spades and hearts
Cause every time we´re in this game
You´re gambling with my heart
I have to fold this hand
Cause I won´t lose ones again
It doesn´t matter what you´ve got
I´m laying down my

I got a call from someone you know well
And she told me ´bout
All sorts of things that you don´t wanna hear, then I found
Numbers, Names and Cute little notes in your pocket, why?
It doesn´t matter what you say

I´m laying down my cards
My diamonds spades and hearts
Cause every time we´re in this game
You´re gambling with my heart
I have to fold this hand
Cause I won´t lose ones again
It doesn´t matter what you´ve got

I´m laying down my cards
My diamonds spades and hearts
Cause every time we´re in this game
You´re gambling with my heart
I have to fold this hand
Cause I won´t lose ones again
It doesn´t matter what you´ve got
I´m laying down my cards

Lämna en kommentar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Stammis?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0